Comments (3)

  • @Grannys_Place - Thanks for letting me know.  Be blessed!

    Dear Heavenly Father, open our eyes, so we can see whatever You reveal to us from Your perspective.  Adjust our heart, so we may fear You.  Bless us as we gain understand of Your Standard.  We desire to know You more.  Draw us near to Your heart.  May our heart beats with Yours.  In Jesus Name I pray.  Amen.

  • Absolutely.  I need my eyes to be open to the truth.  Also, if the Spirit leads you, ask that the eyes of my adversary and the judge and all members of the court I will be going to would be opened to the truth.  Pray that the truth is made known, that the Enemy will not prevail in having his lies believed.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *